insightful-cloud-365

CONTACT

MID-WEST SPRING AND STAMPING

Phone: 800.424.0244

Locations

Email: sales@mwspring.com

Email Us

Please use the form below to get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*

LOCATIONS

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
MENTONE, IN

Mailing: PO Box 337, Mentone, IN 46539-0337

Shipping: 105 Etna St, Mentone, IN 46539

Phone: 800.424.0244

MANUFACTURING FACILITY
MENTONE, IN

Mailing: PO Box 337, Mentone, IN 46539-0337

Shipping: 105 Etna St, Mentone, IN 46539

Phone: 800.424.0244

MANUFACTURING FACILITY
MUSKEGON, MI

1935 E Laketon, Muskegon MI 49442

Phone: 800.643.9781

LANDRUM PERFORMANCE SPRINGS
MENTONE, IN

Mailing: PO Box 337, Mentone, IN 46539-0337

Phone: 866.703.3154

FIND A SALES REP

Annette Hartzell
A & E Sales

Phone: 407.217.6589

Fax: 866.251.6075
Cell: 407.404.1664

Email: AHartzell@mwspring.com

WA, OR, ID, MT, CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ & NM

Scott Ritter
Ritter and Associates, Inc.

Phone: 336.632.9444
Fax: 336.632.9733
Email: SRitter@mwspring.com
VA, NC & SC

Mid West Spring
Office

Phone: 765.430.3631
Email: sales@mwspring.com
DE, NJ, RI, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, MD, DC, ME, MA & CT

CEP Sales, Inc

Web: cepsales.com
Phone: 317.873.5626
Email: office@cepsales.com
Fax: 317.873.5144
KY, IN, MI & OH

Steve Janci

Phone: 630.587.5667
Fax: 630.587.5664
Cell: 630.235.3837
Email: SJanci@mwspring.com
IL

Jeffrey A. Bender/h3>

Phone: 515.226.1547
Fax: 515.223.6559
Cell: 515.988.3547
Email: JBender@mwspring.com
IA & NE

Rich Buetow
Knight Reber & Associates, Inc.

Web: knight-reber.com

Phone: 612.834.3737
Email: RBuetow@knight-reber.com
ND, SD, MN & WI

Mid West Spring
Office

Phone: 800.424.0244
Email: sales@mwspring.com
AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX

Robert Vogel

Phone: 770.592.0214
Fax: 815.642.9151
Email: BVogel@mwspring.com
TN, MS, AL, GA & FL